_

معلومات عنا

تعرف على ايجي توول

إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نقدم أنفسنا كشركة تجارية مصرية لديها أعمال تعرف كيف تنبع من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في الاستيراد والتجارة. نحن وكلاء وموزعون لمدراء الشركات المختارة جيدًا في دول أجنبية مختلفة نتعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المطابقة للاحتياجات الحقيقية لعملائنا في مصر.
We are Section BG

انشطتنا الرئيسية

تختلف أنشطتنا الرئيسية حسب المنتجات المختلفة التي نوفرها لسوقنا المصري. ويشمل:

1. أحزمة V الصناعية
2. مقاييس الضغط
3. مقاييس درجة الحرارة
4. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خراطيم مرنة
5. نظم القياس والتحكم
6. منتجات تفلون
7. تجهيزات كاملوك
8. اقتران وتركيبات
9. اللوازم العامة

_

موردينا

فرض تحرير الاقتصاد في بلدنا في هذا العصر تحديًا كبيرًا في إرضاء العديد من المنافسين على أساس المعقولية في الأسعار والكفاءة في الجودة ، ودمجها مع خبرة موثوق بها من المورد. تشمل شركاتنا التعاونية حسب الوكالة ما يلي:

الشركةالدولة
3PFrance
WISEKorea
ExactChina
AnixChina
TubestFrance
Ton WeightTaiwan

هدفنا الرئيسي هو تلبية احتياجات عملائنا من خلال تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة لهم بأسعار جيدة معقولة وكذلك تزويدهم بتجربة استشارية في مجال الأعمال. هذا يساعدنا على كسب ثقة عملائنا ويكون واحدًا من الشركات الشهيرة والمتخصصة في سوق أعمالنا.

_

عملائنا الكرام

في السوق المحلية

_

About Us

Learn More About EgTool

It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as an Egyptian trading company with businesses that know how they stem from 30 years of import and trade experience. We are agents and distributors for managers of well-chosen companies in different foreign countries. We deal with a wide range of products matching the real needs of our customers in Egypt.
We are Section BG

Our Main Activities

Our main activities differ according to the different products that we provide to our Egyptian market. It includes:

1. Industrial V belts
2. Pressure gauges
3. Temperature measures
4. Stainless steel flexible hoses
5. Measurement and control systems
6. Teflon products
7. Kamelok equipment
8. Coupling and fittings
9. General supplies

_

Our suppliers

The liberalization of the economy in our country in this era posed a great challenge in satisfying many competitors on the basis of reasonableness in prices and efficiency in quality, and merging them with reliable supplier experience. Our cooperative companies, by agency, include:

CompanyCountry
3PFrance
WISEKorea
ExactChina
AnixChina
TubestFrance
Ton WeightTaiwan
_

Our Clients

In the local market

Our main goal is to meet the needs of our customers by providing them with high-quality products at reasonable prices and providing them with a consulting experience in the field of business. This helps us win the trust of our customers and be one of the famous and specialized companies in our business market.